Menü aufklappen

Geschäftsführung

Herr Wolfgang Scherer

Herr Wolfgang Scherer

Geschäftsführer 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 info@scherer-kuechenprofi.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Frau Anna Kaschinski

Frau Anna Kaschinski

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 a.kaschinski@scherer-kuechenprofi.de

Verkauf

Herr Peter Seger

Herr Peter Seger

Verkauf (Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler) 02641-916820 p.seger@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Frau Renate Arndt-Mann

Frau Renate Arndt-Mann

Verkauf (Linz) 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 r.arndt-mann@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Frau Hella Buchner

Frau Hella Buchner

Verkauf (Linz) 02644 / 96 26 - 0 h.buchner@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Frau Monika Becker

Frau Monika Becker

Verkauf (Linz) 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 m.becker@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Jürgen Bönder

Herr Jürgen Bönder

Verkauf (Linz) 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 j.boender@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Gerd Diedrichs

Herr Gerd Diedrichs

Verkauf (Linz) 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 g.diedrichs@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Helmut Hildebrandt

Herr Helmut Hildebrandt

Verkauf (Linz) 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 h.hildebrandt@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Georg Laux

Herr Georg Laux

Verkauf (Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler) 0 26 41 / 916 82 - 0 g.laux@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Michael Schranz

Herr Michael Schranz

Verkauf (Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler) 02641 / 916 82 - 0 m.schranz@scherer-kuechenprofi.de

Technik

Herr Hermann Römer

Herr Hermann Römer

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 h.roemer@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Artur Polaczek

Herr Artur Polaczek

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 a.polaczek@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Michael Kowalik

Herr Michael Kowalik

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 m.kowalik@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Alexander Knaus

Herr Alexander Knaus

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 a.knaus@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Patrick Zesin

Herr Patrick Zesin

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 p.zesin@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Norbert Röhn

Herr Norbert Röhn

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 n.roehn@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Moritz Scherer

Herr Moritz Scherer

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 m.scherer@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Herr Max Döhring

Herr Max Döhring

Technik 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 m.doehring@scherer-kuechenprofi.de

Verwaltung

 Frau Judith Fey

Frau Judith Fey

Verwaltung 02644 / 96 26 - 0 j.fey@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Frau Franziska Feldmann

Frau Franziska Feldmann

Verwaltung 02644 / 96 26 - 0 f.feldmann@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Frau Charlotte Stoll

Frau Charlotte Stoll

Verwaltung 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0 c.stoll@scherer-kuechenprofi.de
Bad Neuenahr-
Ahrweiler
zum Standort

Linz

Tel.: 0 26 44 / 96 26 - 0

Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Tel.: 0 26 41 / 916 82 - 0


Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 10.00 bis 19.00 Uhr
Sa 10.00 bis 16.00 Uhr